About

9950698C-8331-44C1-9FA9-2A53BCF84211.JPG
 

Natasha. 23 years old.

Interests include, but not limited to: 

  • Art and museums

  • Coffee

  • Exploring new cities

I am an art history Master’s student currently living and studying in Paris, France (I have previously lived in New York City as well as Washington DC). I grew up in New York then New Jersey—originally from Brooklyn, and a New Yorker at heart. I hold a Bachelor of Arts degree in art history and English language & literature. I also hold a minor in French studies (I was additionally a NCAA Division 1 soccer player). During university, I discovered a passion for art museums, galleries, and public art. Since, I have worked at the Smithsonian Institution Hirshhorn Museum, Dupont Underground, and the Whitney Museum of American Art.

Travel is another one of my passions. I've studied abroad three times while in college, and have visited many places around the world, on solo trips as well as with friends and family. I am a dual citizen (American and French), so I often view matters from a cross-cultural and international point of view. I have lived and worked in both countries, and try as often as possible to explore new destinations.

I have found that these passions often overlap, and they have influenced most aspects of my life: aesthetically, personally, and professionally. I started this blog December 2017. It features my travel chronicles, exhibition and gallery reviews, lifestyle inspirations, and so much more. You can follow me on Instagram here. And, you can contact me here.

As Featured On: